lulu Couture In-Home Studio and Dressing Room Plus New Web Host

I thought I’d post just a handful of  photos and a small collage of my “shabby” studio/dressing room where my days are spent up to my ears in fabrics and yarns (to give my online clients an idea of where I’m creating their made to order couture) 🙂 I have plastic tubs (not shown) overflowing with every possible color of yarn, fabric, ribbon… I usually make a monthly trip to the supply store, and the feeling that comes over me when I see aisle after aisle of fabrics, yarns, pearls, crystals… there’s really nothing like it. I’m like a kid in a candy store – I love it! Also, I’m having so many issues with my current web host and their so-called customer service, that over the weekend, I was forced to get a new domain and start rebuilding my Boutique. The new website is My lulu Couture (instead of lulu Couture) and the url is http://www.mylulucouture.com. Over the next day or so, I’ll be updating all links, but in the meantime, if you’d like to make a note of it… I only have a quarter of my designs up, but my hope is to have it finished by the weekend.

lulu Couture dress form

lulu couture dressing room divider

lulu couture dressing room divider

lulu Couture studio & dressing room

lulu Couture studio & dressing room

