Scarlet Rose, Tattered Shabby Handmade Skirt – Slightly Remade…

I have a couple of stunning dresses in the works, and I absolutely love this Tattered Scarlet Rose skirt that I finished a week or so ago… I’d actually like to keep it for myself –  but for the past week, while working on my newest designs, every time I glanced over at it hanging so lovely in my studio, I don’t know, there was just something bothering me… So, I decided to remove the handful of black fabrics I had worked into the right side and replace them with sheer white “tatters” to see how that would look instead. I think it looks so gorgeous, and now I’m completely and thoroughly satisfied with it! Take a look at it below and see what you think! You can click any of the images to go directly to the Boutique, and there’s also a coordinating fascinator for it in the works, so stay tuned…

Tattered Shabby Skirt by My lulu Couture

Tattered Shabby Skirt Scarlet Rose

Tattered Shabby Skirt by My lulu Couture

Tattered Shabby Skirt by My lulu Couture

Tattered Shabby Skirt by My lulu Couture

Tattered Shabby Skirt – Back View

