Elegant Hand-Crocheted Ladies Top in White with Handcrafted Fabric Flower, Lace, Faux Pearl & Crystal “Leaf” – Millie

When I’m sewing, I miss crocheting, and when I’m crocheting, I miss sewing. Go figure. So today, I took yet another break from sewing the Shabby Chic tattered dress I have going, and whipped up a beautiful and elegant crocheted ladies top. It has a handcrafted rose and I made a “leaf” out of lace, faux pearls and crystals. It turned out just lovely. (I named it “Millie” after my wonderful Aunt, who is so good to me and one of my biggest cheerleaders and fans! Thanks, Aunt Millie!) For a complete outfit, I’m also including a photo of a crocheted mini skirt I already have in stock. Click any of the photos to view more photos and details. Thanks for looking and see you again soon!

Crochet Ladies Top in White with Handcrafted Fabric Rose, Lace and Faux Pearls

Crochet Ladies Top in White with Handcrafted Fabric Rose, Lace and Faux Pearls

Hand-Crocheted Ladies Top in White with Lace, Faux Pearls and Crystals - Millie

Hand-Crocheted Ladies Top in White with Lace, Faux Pearls and Crystals – Millie

Hand-Crocheted Ladies Top in White with Lace, Faux Pearls and Crystals - Millie

Hand-Crocheted Ladies Top in White with Lace, Faux Pearls and Crystals – Millie

You May Also Like…

Stunning Crochet Ruffle Skirt in White with Vintage Style Buttons, Petite Woman - Maria

Stunning Crochet Ruffle Skirt in White with Vintage Style Buttons, Petite Woman – Maria

2 thoughts on “Elegant Hand-Crocheted Ladies Top in White with Handcrafted Fabric Flower, Lace, Faux Pearl & Crystal “Leaf” – Millie

Leave a Reply

