My lulu Couture… Relocating

Please pardon my absence over the last week or so, it’s been a hectic month finishing up existing projects and orders… My lulu Couture will not be accepting custom orders over the next 30 days, I will be packing up and relocating to a GORGEOUS new home with a larger, more spacious in-home studio! I hope to be ready to go just in time for Fall orders – if all goes according to schedule, I’ll be set up and back in business by August 1st – the new house closes on July 21st. If you have your eye on something in the Boutique, now would be the time to order, as I will not be shipping pre-designs between July 1st and August 1st. See you again soon!

Leave a Reply

