Ladies Dress with Crocheted Corset Top and Tattered Black Chiffon Asymmetrical Skirt… in the Works

I have one more project going while I’m in the process of moving… So far for this dress, I have the crocheted top almost finished (which will have a corset back) and then the handmade black chiffon skirt (which is displayed on the form, but not yet sewn to the top and it doesn’t have yet the fullness and detail I’m planning) but it will have a tattered appeal and an asymmetrical hem… So, just to give you an idea of where I’m going… stay tuned, I’ll show you as soon as I have it finished!

Ladies Dress with Crocheted Corset Top and Black Chiffon Tattered Asymmetrical Hem

Ladies Dress with Crocheted Corset Top and Black Chiffon Tattered Asymmetrical Hem

Leave a Reply

